The Commonwealth

Mancomunidad de Servicios Turísticos de Sierra Espuña (Commonwealth of Tourist Services in Sierra Espuña) has been paramount, together with the Regional park, since its setting up 15 years ago. It comprises the municipalities of Aledo, Librilla, Pliego, Mula, Totana and Alhama de Murcia. It counts on an extense territory which offers a wide array of proposals related to gastronomy, culture, museums, archaeology, festivals, hotels, rural houses and activities to show the visitor our area from different points of views.